Dance or Die CD

2Release date: August 19, 2008

Track listing:

01. Dance or Die

02. Get Your Back Off the Wall

03. Rip It Up

04. How In The World

05. Fever

06. Party Foul

07. D-I-E 4 Y-O-U

08. Share It With Me

09. The First Time

10. Wake the Dead

11. Radiator


Get your dancin' on with this awesome album from your boys in Family Force 5!

Continue Shopping...
Browse more Music or additional Family Force 5 products.
Dance or Die CD